PDA

View Full Version : Bleach Box Sets

VRiku
12-24-2008, 09:28 AM
Hey there,
I'm new to this and started diggin the Bleach Anime. I just finished episode #41 and searching for the next box set/season. It seems that it doesn't exist. Would anyone have information as to when/if there will be a season 3 box set release in the USA? These came with posters that I'm going to have framed (totally awesome art work). :rukia:

oneof9
12-24-2008, 09:36 AM
Sorry I don't know when they are coming out with the next box set. I've seen the Dubbed version when I was on leave. I didn't like it. I started watching Bleach with the sub and like that a lot better. I just down load them from here. To me the voices are better. I understand if you like to hear english instead of Japanese and not have to read. It's just personal preference.

I hope to see you around more. This is a great place to talk about Bleach as well as other animes. Just Please read the rules. They are easy to follow and if you have any questions just ask. I'm sure one of the others can help you out with your question.

:zaraki:

riottrio
12-24-2008, 09:39 AM
hello There Vriku... first of all, Welcome to the bleachanime forum, we're all glad to have you on board, i hope your stay is prolonged so that you make many friends and that you have a good time whilst you're here.:)

and to answer your question, i honestly don't know, due to the fact that not even the internet seems to know... XD i bet you've probably been waiting a while...
well, i live in England, and i'm still waiting for the 2nd series to be released... i'[ve oredred it off the internet for the 27th of december.. which seems a bit pointless... i mean, why release something everybody would want for christmas after christmas... hahaha...